Kid Cudi has revealed the track list for his upcoming album, “INSANO,” creating excitement for its release on January 12.

Kid Cudi Features Lil Wayne, Xxxtentacion, And More On "Insano" Album


The album features collaborations with artistes like Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, Young Thug, A$AP Rocky, and the late XXXTENTACION.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Willis (@kidcudi)


Other guest appearances include Pharrell, Lil Yachty, and an opening cameo by DJ Drama on the intro song.

‘Insano’ will be Kid Cudi’s ninth studio album, following 2022’s “Entergalactic” and its accompanying animated Netflix special.


Here’s another great song for you: The Weeknd Hints At New Album


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.