Adekunle Gold, as we all know, has made great strides in his career, especially in music and fashion.

Adekunle Gold


He has blended different music styles to create a wonderful mix of Afrobeats and African music, which has earned him millions of fans and recognition as one of the world’s finest performers.

Now, he is getting ready to release his fifth album, ‘Tequila Ever After,’ which will introduce listeners to an African Rockstar aiming to bring Afrobeats and African music to a global audience.


The album features collaborations with well-known music stars who have made significant impacts in the entertainment industry.

Featured Artists On The Album

  • Zinloeesky
  • Odumodublvck
  • Simi
  • Ami Faku
  • Habib Koite
  • Coco Jones
  • Pharell Williams
  • Labrinth
  • Khalid

The album consists of 18 tracks.



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Tio Tequila (@adekunlegold)

Adekunle Gold has stated that his new album is his greatest yet, and the lineup shows that the African Rockstar is serious about his music.

The highly awaited album, ‘Tequila Ever After,’ is due to be released on July 28, 2023, and it is likely to captivate listeners worldwide.

Here’s another great read for you: Music: Adekunle Gold Featured Zinoleesky On “Party No Dey Stop”



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.