Beyoncé has released the tracklist for her new album “Cowboy Carter,” which is set to be out released on Friday, March 29, 2024.

Beyoncé Reveals Tracklist For New Album ‘Cowboy Carter’


The album includes a cover of Dolly Parton’s “Jolene” and a guest appearance by Willie Nelson.

It also features Beyoncé’s recent songs “16 Carriages” and “Texas Hold ‘Em,” the latter of which made her the first Black woman to top Billboard’s Hot Country Songs chart.


“Texas Hold ‘Em” was her ninth song to reach number one on the Billboard Hot 100.

Beyoncé’s  last album “Renaissance” won a Grammy for best dance/electronic album in 2023, marking her 32nd Grammy win, the most for any artist.



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce)

Here’s another great read for you: Will Smith: Sony Drops Trailer for ‘Bad Boys: Ride Or Die’


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.